Music News

Just in time for the holiday season, the Creedence Clearwater Revival fan in your life would probably love to receive this box set.

Due out November 30, The Studio Albums Collection features all seven studio releases from CCR, which have been remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios.  Each album comes with replica jacket artwork and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl. The box set also features an 80-page book full of photos and new liner notes.

The Studio Albums Collection is currently available for pre-order at Amazon and

Creedence Clearwater Revival - The Complete Studio Albums (Half Speed Masters) Unboxing

7-LP Deluxe Box Set. Pre-order: The arrival of Creedence Clearwater Revival's 50th anniversary brings an unprecedented celebration of everything the band contributed in their short but startlingly epochal time together (1968 - 1972).

Creedence Clearwater Revival – The Studio Albums Collection – Album/Track Listing

Creedence Clearwater Revival

1. I Put a Spell on You
  2. The Working Man
  3. Suzie Q
  4. Ninety Nine (And a Half Won’t Do)
  5. Get Down Woman
  6. Porterville
  7. Gloomy
  8. Walk on the Water

Bayou Country

1. Born on the Bayou
  2. Bootleg
  3. Graveyard Train
  4. Good Golly Miss Molly
  5. Penthouse Pauper
  6. Proud Mary
  7. Keep on Chooglin’

Green River

1. Green River
  2. Commotion
  3. Tombstone Shadow
  4. Wrote a Song for Everyone
  5. Bad Moon Rising
  6. Lodi
  7. Cross – tie Walker
  8. Sinister Purpose
  9. The Night Time Is the Right Time

Willy and the Poor Boys

1. Down on the Corner
  2. It Came Out of the Sky
  3. Cotton Fields
  4. Poorboy Shuffle
  5. Feelin’ Blue
  6. Fortunate Son
  7. Don’t Look Now (It Ain’t You or Me)
  8. The Midnight Special
  9. Side O’ the Road
  10. Effigy

Cosmo’s Factory

1. Ramble Tamble
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Travelin’ Band
  4. Ooby Dooby
  5. Lookin Out My Back Door
  6. Run Through the Jungle
  7. Up Around the Bend
  8. My Baby Left Me
  9. Who’ll Stop the Rain
  10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  11. Long As I Can See the Light


1. Pagan Baby
  2. Sailor’s Lament
  3. Chameleon
  4. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  5. (Wish I Could) Hideaway
  6. Born to Move
  7. Hey Tonight
  8. It’s Just a Thought
  9. Molina
  10. Rude Awakening 2

Mardi Gras

1. Lookin’ for a Reason
  2. Take It Like a Friend
  3. Need Someone to Hold
  4. Tearin’ Up the Country
  5. Someday Never Comes
  6. What Are You Going to Do
  7. Sail Away
  8. Hello Mary Lou
  9. Door to Door
  10. Sweet Hitch – Hiker

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights